Fairfax Bar Association

Young Lawyers Section
Section Membership is automatic for any active attorney member in good standing with the FBA who is under thirty-six (36) years of age OR who has been licensed to practice less than five (5) years shall be eligible for membership in the Young Lawyers Section.

Section Officers & Board Members

Phone Number

President:  Ryan Witkowski


 President-Elect: Patrick K. Burns


Past-President: Laurie L. Proctor


Board Member: Brian P. Coleman


Board Member: Alexander J. Conn


Board Member:  Nicolas V. Cumings


Board Member: Mimi Epstein


Board Member: Brian M. Glass


Board Member:  Mary C. Huff 703-277-9700

Board Member: Kara Lee 


 Board Member: Rae D. Mueller


Board Member: Jonathan Phillips


Board Member: Matthew C. Perushek


Board Member: Matthew A. Roberson


Board Member: Erin Witte


Law Clerk Liaison: Emily Walters


Staff Liaison: Trista Boyd







Get Involved




4110 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite 216
Fairfax, VA 22030

Google Map

Contact Us

Local: 703-246-2740
Fax: 703-273-1274
Email: fba@fairfaxbar.org

Copyright © 2011 Fairfax Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.