Fairfax Bar Association

Staff Directory

The FBA staff is here to provide professional services to our members and the public.  Please call or email our staff for more assistance.

Need to contact a staff member, but don't know who?  Click on the name of a staff member to read if their job description would match your needs.

 

Fairfax Bar Association Main Office
4110 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 216
Fairfax, VA 22030

(Phone) 703-246-2740 (Fax) 703-273-1274
fba@fairfaxbar.org

Courtnie L. Norris
Executive Director
cnorris@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2732

 

Jana Sehrer

Assistant Executive Director
jsehrer@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2084

Larissa L. Williams

MCLE/Special Events Coordinator

lwilliams@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2735

   

 

Kristin Derlunas Fisher

Communications Coordinator

kfisher@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3721

 

Trista J. Boyd

Membership Coordinator

tboyd@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-2734

 

Sonya M. Duchak, Esq.
Development Coordinator
sduchak@fairfaxbar.org

 

 

 

 

 

Northern Virginia Pro Bono Law Center
4110 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 216
Fairfax, VA 22030
(Fax) 703-246-2752

Arlene K. Beckerman, Esq.

Director of Pro Bono Activities

abeckerman@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3779

 

 

Teresa Warkel
probono@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3761

 

 

 

 

Lawyer Referral Service (LRS)
4080 Chain Bridge Road
Fairfax, VA 22030
(Fax) 703-246-3778

Donna J. McBride

LRS Director
referrals@fairfaxbar.org

703-246-3785

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fairfax Public Law Library

Fairfax County Courthouse
4110 Chain Bridge Road, Suite 115
Fairfax, VA 22030

(Phone) 703-246-2170 (Facsimile) 703-359-6003
liblawlibrary@fairfaxcounty.gov

Thomas B. Pulver, M.L.S. 

Law Library Director
thomas.pulver@fairfaxcounty.gov

703-246-2175

M. Cathryn Butler
Associate Law Librarian
cathryn.butler@fairfaxcounty.gov

703-246-2171

Melissa S. Scheeren
Associate Law Librarian
cathryn.butler@fairfaxcounty.gov

703-246-2171

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get to
 
Know Us

Lawyer Referral Service
703-246-3780

Location

4110 Chain Bridge Rd, Suite 216
Fairfax, VA 22030

Google Map

Contact Us

Local: 703-246-2740
Fax: 703-273-1274
Email: fba@fairfaxbar.org

Copyright © 2011 Fairfax Bar Association. All Rights Reserved.